GACSB Membership

 

Counties Served CSB Name CEO/Executive Director CSB Board Chair GACSB Board Rep.
Barrow,Clarke, Jackson, Elbert, Greene, Madison, Morgan, Oconee, Oglethorpe, Walton

Advantage Behavioral
Health Systems
www.advantagebhs.org

Oliver J. ("O. J.") Booker
250 North Avenue
Athens, GA 30601
Ph. 706-389-6789
Fax 706-389-6740
obooker@advantagebhs.org
Listing is currently being updated. Please pardon the construction within this page. Listing is currently being updated. Please pardon the construction within this page.

Baker, Calhoun, Dougherty, Early, Lee, Miller, Terrell, Worth Aspire Behavioral Health & DD Services
www.albanycsb.org
Kay Brooks, Ed.D.
1120 W. Broad Ave.
P. O. Box 1988
Albany, GA 31707/31702-1988
Ph.229-430-4042
Fax 229-430-4047
kbrooks@albanycsb.org


Banks, Dawson, Forsyth, Franklin, Habersham, Hall, Hart, Lumkin, Rabun, Stephens, Towns, Union, White Avita Community Partners
www.gamtns.org
Cindy Levi
4331 Thurmond Tanner Parkway
Flowery Branch , GA 30542
Ph. 678-513-5701
Fax 678-513-5827
Cindy.McLaughlin@avitapartners.org


Clayton Clayton County CSB
www.claytoncenter.org
Dr. Aundria Cheever, MSW-DCC
157 Smith Street
Jonesboro, Georgia 30236
Ph. 770-473-2416
Fax 770-477-9772
aundria.cheever@claytoncenter.org 
 


Cobb Cobb CSB
www.cobbcsb.com
Tod W. Citron
3830 S. Cobb Drive
Suite 300
Smyrna, GA 30080
Ph. 770-429-5000
Fax 770-438-5136
tcitron@cobbcsb.com


Bleckley, Dodge, Johnson, Laurens, Montgomery, Pulaski, Telfair, Treutlen, Wheeler, Wilcox, CSB of Middle Georgia
www.csbmg.com
Denise Forbes, MS, LPC
2121-A Bellevue Road
Dublin, GA 31021
Ph. 478-272-1190
dforbes@CSBMG.com


DeKalb DeKalb CSB
www.dekcsb.org
Gary Richey
P. O. Box 1648
Decatur, GA 30031
Ph. 404-508-7807
Fax 404-508-7795
garyr@dekcsb.org


Douglas Douglas CSB
www.cobbcsb.com
Tod W. Citron
3830 S. Cobb Drive
Suite 300
Smyrna, GA 30080
Ph. 770-429-5000
Fax 770-438-5136
tcitron@cobbcsb.com



Fulton Fulton County
DBHDD
www.livebetterfulton.org
Patrice Harris, MD, MA
99 Jesse Hill Jr Drive, SE
Suite 408
Atlanta 30303
Ph. 404-613-3675
Fax 404-730-1294
Patrice.Harris@fultoncountyga.gov



Bryan, Camden, Chatham, Effingham Glynn, Liberty, Long, McIntosh, Gateway BHS
www.gatewaybhs.org
David Crews
(State Appointed Manager)
700 Coastal Village Drive
Brunswick, GA 31520
Ph. (912) 554-8510
Fax 912-262-6424
david.crews@gatewaybhs.org





Colquitt, Decatur, Grady, Mitchell, Seminole, Thomas Georgia Pines CSB
http://www.georgiapines.net/

Robert H. Jones, Jr.
1102 Smith Avenue, Ste. K
Thomasville, GA 31792
Ph. 229-225-4370
Fax 229-225-4374
bjones@georgiapines.net




Cherokee, Fannin, Gilmer, Murray, Pickens,Whitfield, Bartow, Floyd, Gordon, Haralson, Paulding, Polk Highland Rivers Health
www.highlandrivers.org
Jason Bearden
1401 Applewood Dr, Suite 5
Dalton, GA 30720
Ph. 770-639-8472
Fax 706-270-5066
jasonbearden@highlandrivers.org


Catoosa, Chattooga, Dade, Walker Lookout Mountain CSB
www.lmcs.org
Tom Ford, Ph.D.
(GACSB Secretary)
501 Mize Street
P. O. Box 1027
LaFayette, GA 30728
Ph.706-638-5584
Fax 706-638-5585
Tomf@lmcs.org


Butts, Fayette, Henry, Lamar, Pike, Spalding, Upson McIntosh Trail CSB
www.mctrail.org
VACANT
Contact: Michael Hubbard,
Clinical Director
1435 North Expressway
Suites 301 – 302
Griffin, GA  30223
Ph. 770-358-8284
Fax 770-229-3223
mhubbard@mctrail.org


  Crisp, Dooly, Macon, Marion, Schley, Sumter, Taylor, Webster Middle Flint BHC
http://www.middleflintbhc.org/
Beth Ragan
415 N. Jackson Street
P. O. Drawer 1348
Americus, GA 31709
Ph. 229-931-2470
Fax 229-931-2952
bethr@mfbhc.org


Chattahoochee, Clay, Harris, Muscogee, Quitman, Randolph, Stewart, Talbot New Horizons CSB
www.newhorizonscsb.org
Andrea Winston
P. O. Box 5328
Columbus, GA 31906
Ph. (706) 596-5739
Fax (706) 596-5589
awinston@newhorizonscsb.org



Baldwin, Hancock, Jasper, Putnam, Washington, Wilkinson Oconee CSB
www.oconeecenter.org
Angela Hicks-Hill
(GACSB Treasurer)
131 North Jefferson St.
P. O. Box 1827
Milledgeville, GA 31061
Ph.478-445-4817
Fax 478-445-4963
oconeejaws@windstream.net



Burke, Emanuel, Glascock, Jefferson, Jenkins, Screven Ogeechee Behavioral Health Services
www.obhs-ga.org

Amy Tribble
223 North Anderson Street
P. O. Box 1259
Swainsboro, GA 30401
Ph. 478-289-2741
Fax 478-289-2544
atribble@obhs-ga.org



Carroll, Coweta, Heard, Troup, Meriwether Pathways CSB
www.pathwayscsb.org
Jade Benefield
122-C Gordon Commercial Dr.
LaGrange, GA 30240
Ph. 706-845-4045
Fax 706-845-4341
jade.benefield@pathwayscsb.org


Crawford, Houston, Peach Phoenix Center CSB
James Singleton
940 Highway 96
Warner Robbins, GA 31088
Ph. 478-988-1002 x 116
Fax 478-988-1106
jamessingleton@phoenixcenterbhs.com


Appling, Bulloch, Candler, Evans, Jeff Davis, Tattnall, Toombs, Wayne Pineland CSB
www.pinelandcsb.org
June A. DiPolito
5 West Altman Street
Statesboro, GA 30458
Ph. 912-764-6906
Fax 912-764-3252
jdipolito@pinelandcsb.org


Baldwin, Bibb, Jones, Monroe, Putnam, Twiggs and Wilkinson River Edge CSB
www.river-edge.org
Shannon T. Harvey, LCSW
175 Emery Highway
Macon, GA 31217
Ph. 478-803-7646
Fax 478-752-1040
sharvey@river-edge.org


 Columbia, Lincoln, McDuffie, Richmond, Taliaferro, Warren, Wilkes
Serenity Behavioral Health System
www.serenitybhs.com
Charles D. Williamson
3421 Mike Padgett Hwy
Augusta, GA 30906
Ph.706-432-7800
Fax 706-432-3791
cwilliamson@serenitybhs.com


Ben Hill, Berrien, Brooks, Cook, Echols, Irwin, Lanier, Lowndes, Tift, Turner South Georgia CSB
www.bhsga.com
David Sofferin
3120 N. Oak St Ext, Ste C
Valdosta, GA 31602-1007
Ph. (229)-671-6101
dsofferin@bhsga.com




Atkinson, Bacon, Brantley, Charlton, Clinch, Coffee, Pierce, WareUnison Behavioral Health
www.unisonbehavioralhealth.com
Allen Brown
PO Box 1397
Waycross, Georgia 31503
Ph: 912-449-7101
abrown@unisonbh.com
Lowell Williamson
(GACSB President)
916 Jane Street
Blackshear, GA 31516
lawilliamson@accessatc.net
Lowell Williamson
(GACSB President)
916 Jane Street
Blackshear, GA 31516
lawilliamson@accessatc.net
Gwinnett, Newton, Rockdale View Point Health https://www.myviewpointhealth.org/

Jennifer S. Hibbard, LPC
Chief Executive Officer
P.O. Box 687
Lawrenceville, GA 30046
Office: 678-209-2376
Fax: 678-212-6308
Jennifer.Hibbard@vphealth.org


Gail H. Macrenaris
(GACSB Vice President)
P. O. Box 687
Lawrenceville, GA 30046
gail@gail.net
Gail H. Macrenaris
(GACSB Vice President)
P. O. Box 687
Lawrenceville, GA 30046
gail@gail.net
Haralson Haralson BHS
(Associate Membership)
Melody Harpe
1449 Temple Road
Breman, GA 30110
Ph: (770) 537-2367
melodyharpe@haralson-bhs.org