GACSB Membership

 

Counties Served CSB Name CEO/Executive Director CSB Board Chair GACSB Board Rep.
Barrow,Clarke, Jackson, Elbert, Greene, Madison, Morgan, Oconee, Oglethorpe, Walton

Advantage Behavioral
Health Systems
www.advantagebhs.org

Oliver J. ("O. J.") Booker
250 North Avenue
Athens, GA 30601
Ph. 706-389-6789
Fax 706-389-6740
obooker@advantagebhs.org

Doc Eldridge

Frusanna Hayes

Baker, Calhoun, Dougherty, Early, Lee, Miller, Terrell, Worth Aspire Behavioral Health & DD Services
www.albanycsb.org
Kay Brooks, Ed.D.
1120 W. Broad Ave.
P. O. Box 1988
Albany, GA 31707/31702-1988
Ph.229-430-4042
Fax 229-430-4047
kbrooks@albanycsb.org
Evera Moye
Evera Moye
Banks, Dawson, Forsyth, Franklin, Habersham, Hall, Hart, Lumkin, Rabun, Stephens, Towns, Union, White Avita Community Partners
www.avitapartners.org
Cindy Levi
4331 Thurmond Tanner Parkway
Flowery Branch , GA 30542
Ph. 678-513-5701
Fax 678-513-5827
Cindy.McLaughlin@avitapartners.org
Deborah Mack
Joe Hirsch
Clayton Clayton Center CSB
www.claytoncenter.org
Dr. Aundria Cheever, MSW-DCC
(GACSB Treasurer)
157 Smith Street
Jonesboro, Georgia 30236
Ph. 770-473-2416
Fax 770-477-9772
aundria.cheever@claytoncenter.org 
 
Najeebah Butler

Najeebah Butler
Cobb Cobb CSB
www.cobbcsb.com
Tod W. Citron
3830 S. Cobb Drive
Suite 300
Smyrna, GA 30080
Ph. 770-429-5000
Fax 770-438-5136
tcitron@cobbcsb.com
Dr. Dan Stephens Tom Worthan
Bleckley, Dodge, Johnson, Laurens, Montgomery, Pulaski, Telfair, Treutlen, Wheeler, Wilcox, CSB of Middle Georgia
www.csbmg.com
Denise Forbes, MS, LPC
2121-A Bellevue Road
Dublin, GA 31021
Ph. 478-272-1190
dforbes@CSBMG.com
Judi Davis Judi Davis
DeKalb DeKalb CSB
www.dekcsb.org
Gary Richey
P. O. Box 1648
Decatur, GA 30031
Ph. 404-508-7807
Fax 404-508-7795
garyr@dekcsb.org
David Sibley David Sibley
Douglas Douglas CSB
www.cobbcsb.com
Tod W. Citron
3830 S. Cobb Drive
Suite 300
Smyrna, GA 30080
Ph. 770-429-5000
Fax 770-438-5136
tcitron@cobbcsb.com
Tom Worthan Tom Worthan

Fulton Fulton County
DBHDD
www.livebetterfulton.org
Patrice Harris, MD, MA
99 Jesse Hill Jr Drive, SE
Suite 408
Atlanta 30303
Ph. 404-613-3675
Fax 404-730-1294
Patrice.Harris@fultoncountyga.gov
Dr. Patrice Harris and Charles Releford serve as agency delegates in all capacities
Dr. Patrice Harris and Charles Releford serve as agency delegates in all capacities

Bryan, Camden, Chatham, Effingham Glynn, Liberty, Long, McIntosh, Gateway BHS
www.gatewaybhs.org
David Crews
(State Appointed Manager)
700 Coastal Village Drive
Brunswick, GA 31520
Ph. (912) 554-8510
Fax 912-262-6424
david.crews@gatewaybhs.org

David Crews currently serves as agency delegate in all capacities

David Crews currently serves as agency delegate in all capacities


Colquitt, Decatur, Grady, Mitchell, Seminole, Thomas Georgia Pines CSB
http://www.georgiapines.net/

Robert H. Jones, Jr.
1102 Smith Avenue, Ste. K
Thomasville, GA 31792
Ph. 229-225-4370
Fax 229-225-4374
bjones@georgiapines.net
Donnie Baggett

Donnie Baggett
Cherokee, Fannin, Gilmer, Murray, Pickens,Whitfield, Bartow, Floyd, Gordon, Haralson, Paulding, Polk Highland Rivers Health
www.highlandrivers.org
Melanie Dallas
1401 Applewood Dr, Suite 5
Dalton, GA 30720
Ph. 404-808-7740
melaniedallas@highlandrivers.org

Carol Franklin Judge Allen Wigington
Catoosa, Chattooga, Dade, Walker Lookout Mountain Community Services
www.lmcs.org
Tom Ford, Ph.D.
(GACSB Secretary)
501 Mize Street
P. O. Box 1027
LaFayette, GA 30728
Ph.706-638-5584
Fax 706-638-5585
Tomf@lmcs.org
Jon Payne
Butts, Fayette, Henry, Lamar, Pike, Spalding, Upson McIntosh Trail CSB
www.mctrail.org
VACANT
Contact: Michael Hubbard,
Clinical Director
1435 North Expressway
Suites 301 – 302
Griffin, GA  30223
Ph. 770-358-8284
Fax 770-229-3223
mhubbard@mctrail.org
Susan Craig
  Crisp, Dooly, Macon, Marion, Schley, Sumter, Taylor, Webster Middle Flint BHC
http://www.middleflintbhc.org/
Beth Ragan
415 N. Jackson Street
P. O. Drawer 1348
Americus, GA 31709
Ph. 229-931-2470
Fax 229-931-2952
bethr@mfbhc.org
Susanne Roquemore
Susanne Roquemore
Chattahoochee, Clay, Harris, Muscogee, Quitman, Randolph, Stewart, Talbot New Horizons Behavioral Health
www.newhorizonscsb.org
Andrea Winston
P. O. Box 5328
Columbus, GA 31906
Ph. (706) 596-5739
Fax (706) 596-5589
awinston@newhorizonscsb.org
Wesley Shorter Wesley Shorter
Baldwin, Hancock, Jasper, Putnam, Washington, Wilkinson Oconee CSB
www.oconeecenter.org
Tyrone Evans
131 North Jefferson St.
P. O. Box 1827
Milledgeville, GA 31061
Ph.478-445-4817
Fax 478-445-4963
oconeeacct@windstream.net

Dr. Kelly Hern Dr. Kelly Hern
Burke, Emanuel, Glascock, Jefferson, Jenkins, Screven Ogeechee Behavioral Health Services
www.obhs-ga.org

Amy Tribble
223 North Anderson Street
P. O. Box 1259
Swainsboro, GA 30401
Ph. 478-289-2741
Fax 478-289-2544
atribble@obhs-ga.org

Deborah Martin

Deborah Martin
Carroll, Coweta, Heard, Troup, Meriwether Pathways CSB
www.pathwayscsb.org
Jade Benefield
122-C Gordon Commercial Dr.
LaGrange, GA 30240
Ph. 706-845-4045
Fax 706-845-4341
jade.benefield@pathwayscsb.org


Crawford, Houston, Peach Phoenix Center CSB
Deborah Kinlaw
940 Highway 96
Warner Robbins, GA 31088
Ph. 478-988-1002 x 116
Fax 478-988-1106
deborahkinlaw@phoenixcenterbhs.com
Ken Pritchard Ken Pritchard
Appling, Bulloch, Candler, Evans, Jeff Davis, Tattnall, Toombs, Wayne Pineland CSB
www.pinelandcsb.org
June A. DiPolito
5 West Altman Street
Statesboro, GA 30458
Ph. 912-764-6906
Fax 912-764-3252
jdipolito@pinelandcsb.org
Patricia Haynes, RN Patricia Haynes, RN
Baldwin, Bibb, Jones, Monroe, Putnam, Twiggs and Wilkinson River Edge CSB
www.river-edge.org
Shannon T. Harvey, LCSW
175 Emery Highway
Macon, GA 31217
Ph. 478-803-7646
Fax 478-752-1040
sharvey@river-edge.org
Ray Bennett Debra Toole-Vinson
 Columbia, Lincoln, McDuffie, Richmond, Taliaferro, Warren, Wilkes
Serenity Behavioral Health System
www.serenitybhs.com
Charles D. Williamson
3421 Mike Padgett Hwy
Augusta, GA 30906
Ph.706-432-7800
Fax 706-432-3791
cwilliamson@serenitybhs.com
Dr. Franklin McPhail Jr. Lonnie Showman
Ben Hill, Berrien, Brooks, Cook, Echols, Irwin, Lanier, Lowndes, Tift, Turner South Georgia CSB
www.bhsga.com
David Sofferin
3120 N. Oak St Ext, Ste C
Valdosta, GA 31602-1007
Ph. (229)-671-6101
dsofferin@bhsga.com
Shamb Purohit Connie Graham


Atkinson, Bacon, Brantley, Charlton, Clinch, Coffee, Pierce, WareUnison Behavioral Health
www.unisonbehavioralhealth.com
Dr. Glyn Thomas
PO Box 1397
Waycross, Georgia 31503
Ph: 912-449-7103
gthomas@unisonbh.com
thomasglynv@gmail.com

Patrick SimmonsLowell Williamson
(GACSB President)
lawilliamson@accessatc.net
Gwinnett, Newton, Rockdale View Point Health https://www.myviewpointhealth.org/

Jennifer S. Hibbard, LPC
Chief Executive Officer
P.O. Box 687
Lawrenceville, GA 30046
Office: 678-209-2376
Fax: 678-212-6308
Jennifer.Hibbard@vphealth.org


Gail H. Macrenaris Gail H. Macrenaris
(GACSB Vice President)
gail@gail.net
Haralson Haralson BHS
(Associate Membership)
Melody Harpe
1449 Temple Road
Breman, GA 30110
Ph: (770) 537-2367
melodyharpe@haralson-bhs.org